play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Carz Ltd

At Smart Carz Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Carz Ltd

Smart Carz Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and honest

    By Mohammad K on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealing and the vehicle was as described... Highly recommended; would use again..


  • 5

    Great company

    By Kevin K on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and made purchasing a car a pleasure.


  • 5

    Great cars

    By Joan W on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very polite, didn't make you feel pressured into making any decisions, was happy to answer any questions if you had any concerns.


  • 5

    Highly professional

    By Omer T on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute great experience dealing with Smart Carz Ltd. Truly professional and very welcoming, spend a lot of time explaining about the car and making sure i am at peace of mind before purchasing. The car bought is immaculate and great value for money. Highly recommend to use them.


  • 5

    good customer servive

    By Hedayat G on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest about the second hand car proportional people and good customer service.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Muazam Ali K on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Has some good cars in stock, answered all of my questions. Let me have a look at the car that i brought at my own time and pace never bothered me or pressured me into sale.


  • 5

    Honest sale experience

    By Tarek E on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was very fortunate to deal with Smart Carz ltd. , He was very helpful and made every possible effort to ensure the sale process was seamless and pleasant, I would recommend this company and will use them definitely in the future.


  • 5

    Ace company, great cars!

    By Alexia W on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly the people here are fabulous as are the cars! Really good company. Very helpful and know their stuff. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.


Smart Carz Ltd

Telephone:
020 80333237 07480 568200

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Smart Carz Ltd

Address:
Unit 11-12 ATLIP CENTRE,
ATLIP ROAD,
WEMBLEY,
MIDDLESEX,
HA0 4LU