play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Smart Carz Ltd

At Smart Carz Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Carz Ltd

Smart Carz Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good people to Deal with

    By MICHAL Z on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good people to deal with after a month that I buy the car from them had some issue with the car soon as I phoned them there was no problems they give me directions to the own mechanic mechanic sorted out Didn’t have to pay anything definitely the right garage to buy your dream car


  • 5

    Perfect for what is needed

    By JEAN MARIE E on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, good company, very easy to deal with, very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional and welcoming

    By SOPHIE M on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A really great experience. Spent lots of time there over 2 mornings whilst my finance was cleared and both times were really looked after. The guys are so nice and welcoming and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend and will be going back to look for my next car.


  • 5

    Great place to go, with great service.

    By Claudio P on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service...all the cars look great...and smell good. We arrived there with one car and left with two. The owner and his staff spent a long time with us and were very kind. Unusual in this industry, when you always have a worry of being stitched up. Bit gutted there wasn't a second key and no room for manoeuvre on the price (hence four stars rather than five) but we did leave with an excellent little car. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    By Mark D on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at SmartCarz was extremely polite, professional & couteous at all times. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone thinking st looking to buy a vehicle from a trustworthy & reliable garage. Couldn’t fault them in anyway & best motor purchasing experience I’ve had.


  • 5

    Smart Carz

    By Mark Stephen C on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    They stayed open ;late to allow me to travel and view at week end. then let me just look at the vehicle and try it out with no pressure. Having satisfied myself after a test drive the transaction was easily conducted.


  • 5

    Completely satisfied

    By Bruno Andre Lopes P on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is the example of transparency! The car is in very good condition. And you can tell by the way they communicate that their biggest concern is the complete satisfaction of the costumer.


  • 5

    Honest and fair - recommended

    By joe B on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smart Carz were easy to deal with, friendly, helpful and honest. They were very fair. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and would recommend them. Thank you 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent car sales. Would highly recommend 👍

    By julian S on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car sales showroom. Very friendly staff and made to feel at home. Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend using there services.


  • 5

    Professional and honest

    By Mohammad K on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealing and the vehicle was as described... Highly recommended; would use again..


‹ Prev Next ›

Smart Carz Ltd

Telephone:
020 80333237 07480 568200

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Smart Carz Ltd

Address:
Unit 11-12 ATLIP CENTRE,
ATLIP ROAD,
WEMBLEY,
MIDDLESEX,
HA0 4LU